Trump Directive Affects Muslim Students

Travel Ban

President Trump signed a revised executive order that outlines changes to the previously released 90-day ban on immigrant travel to the U.S.  The new directive takes effect on March 16 and suspends the issuance of new visas for travelers from six mostly Muslim countries, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, and Yemen.  Howard University NewsVision Reporter Blake Newby has reaction from the campus community.